Fuck Heels (not really)

March 7, 2010

I found someone in the UK that makes replica medieval shoes.  That’s great. Seriously looking into it. But what if I need someone to replicate something from the Regency Era for me? Not quite Victorian and mosty certaintly not Georgian, this was the time for elegance and daytime wearability. Okay except for the white satin part,  but actually in my life white satin is pretty much the definition of daytime wearability.(I secretly think it’s got to do with the half of me that is dedicated to the early rumblings of The New Power Generation.  Sheila E., and bad boy romance bass fyt.)
Leave a Reply

